Memories and lessons learned

Dream beneath a desert sky…

What a beautiful desert I live in!  These are pictures are I took during a hike in Sabino Canyon a while back with my good friend, Goli.  I had my other friend’s really nice camera with me and I was testing out my nature photography skills.  Not bad for an amateur, eh?  I even ran across the roadrunner (last picture) on our hike!  Which, I’m told by a friend of mine who grew up in Arizona, is a sign of good luck… No sign of the coyote that day, though 😉

 

 

One response

  1. Kelsey

    These are really fantastic, Zohra!

    September 12, 2011 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

